Chakra Incense

$10.00 On Sale

Great to use during meditation or enjoying a long detox soak!!

This rainbow set of fragrant incense sticks represent each of the 7 Chakra of our energetic body. The box includes 7 sets of incense sticks representing each one of the 7 Chakra. Captured in swirling scents and brainbow colors, each individual pack contains 5 incense sticks for:

Muladhara ROOT Chakra – earth
Swadisthana SACRAL SPLEEN Chakra – water
Manipura SOLAR PLEXUS Chakra – fire
Anahata HEART Chakra – air
Visuddha THROAT Chakra – sound
Ajna THIRD EYE Chakra – light
Sahasrara CROWN Chakra – thought

Hand blended and rolled in India according to ancient Ayurvedic tradition. All pure, natural ingredients including herbs, woods, gums and essential oils. Each set includes all 7 Chakra in beautifully wrapped packaging with coordinating image and colors representing these sacred energy centers.

Total of 35 incense sticks.